CONTACT

LOCATIONS OTHER CONTACT INFO


DISTRICT OFFICE

Map and Directions

121 S Poplar Street
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 576-9180
(440) 576-9876 (fax)
Regular Office Hours: 8 AM - 4 PM
Summer Office Hours: 7 AM - 3 PM

Superintendent:
    Mr. John Montanaro 
     john.montanaro@jalsd.org
Treasurer:
    Mr. Brian Stevens
     brian.stevens@jalsd.org 
Supervisor of School Improvement
    Mr. William Mullane 
     william.mullane@jalsd.org 
Support for Exceptional Children (Special Education):
    Ms. Ginger Blabolil
     ginger.blabolil@jalsd.org 
Food Service Supervisor:
    Ms. Lisa Loomis
     lisa.loomis@jalsd.org 
Accounts Payable:
    Ms. Michelle Fioritto 
     michelle.fioritto@jalsd.org 
Accounting Clerk:
    Ms. Adrian Huber
     adrian.huber@jalsd.org
Payroll Clerk:
    Ms. Angela Lockwood 
     angela.lockwood@jalsd.org
Secretary to the Superintendent:
    Ms. Shelia Headley
     shelia.headley@jalsd.org   
EMIS Coordinator:
    Ms. Lisa Pickard
     lisa.pickard@jalsd.org 
Sub Caller:
    Ms. Diane Rundo 
    (440) 576-9180 x1615
     sub.caller@jalsd.org 
District Nurse:

    Ms. Amy Beckwith  
     amy.beckwith@jalsd.org 
Attendance Officer:
    Ms. Janie Gildersleeve
     janie.gildersleeve@neomin.org 
Technology Coordinator:

    Mr. Mark Pickard
     mark.pickard@jalsd.org 



TRANSPORTATION AND MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Map and Directions
15 South Sycamore Street
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 576-5732 (Transportation)
(440) 576-0116 (Maintenance & fax)

Maintenance Supervisor:
    Mr. Joe Brady 
     joe.brady@jalsd.org
Transportation Supervisor:

    Ms. Seanna Butler
     seanna.butler@jalsd.org