JH Teacher Sites

NameTeacher SiteEmailExtensionPositionSubject
Bartunek, AbramTeacher Siteabram.bartunek@jalsd.org1162TeacherSpecial Ed
Brown, MichelleTeacher Sitemichelle.brown@jalsd.org1134TeacherReading
Burazer, FredTeacher Sitefred.burazer@jalsd.org1328TeacherMusic
Dixon, StaceyTeacher Sitestacey.dixon@jalsd.org1154TeacherSocial Studies
Ferguson, StephenTeacher Sitestephen.ferguson@jalsd.org1250TeacherMath
Freeman, LoisTeacher Sitelois.freeman@jalsd.org1221TeacherScience
Furman, TJTeacher Sitetj.furman@jalsd.org1340TeacherLibrary
Hagerdon, JasonTeacher Sitejason.hagerdon@jalsd.org1260TeacherSpecial Ed
Holodniak, HeatherTeacher Siteheather.holodniak@jalsd.org1167TeacherArt
Lane, SarahTeacher Sitesarah.lane@jalsd.org1152TeacherSocial Studies
Meloro, NatalieTeacher Sitenatalie.meloro@jalsd.org1333TeacherMusic
Murphy, LouisTeacher Sitelouis.murphy@jalsd.org1197TeacherPhysEd/Health
Parker, PollyTeacher Sitepolly.parker@jalsd.org1102TeacherComputer
Paulchel, MandyTeacher Sitemandy.paulchel@jalsd.org1155TeacherLanguage Arts
Seymour, ChristyTeacher Sitechristy.seymour@jalsd.org1223TeacherScience
Square, JenniferTeacher Sitejennifer.square@jalsd.org1253TeacherLanguage Arts
Sziber, CarlaTeacher Sitecarla.sziber@jalsd.org1163TeacherSpecial Ed
Vacca, ScottTeacher Sitescott.vacca@jalsd.org1252TeacherMath