SCHOOLS‎ > ‎Rock Creek Elementary‎ > ‎

RCES Teacher Sites

NameTeacher SiteEmailExtensionPositionSubjectGrade
Alden, JoeTeacher Sitejoe.alden@jalsd.org3105Teacher1
Bakos-Meyer, ChristinaTeacher Sitechristina.bakos-meyer@jalsd.org3101TeacherK
Camp, BrendaTeacher Sitebrenda.camp@jalsd.org3116TeacherSpecial Ed
Colwill, SarahTeacher Sitesarah.colwill@jalsd.org3103TeacherK
Craft, KeringtonTeacher Sitekerington.craft@jalsd.org3107Teacher2
Dawson, TraceyTeacher Sitetracey.dawson@jalsd.org3196TeacherPhysEd/Health
Dzura, GenniferTeacher Sitegennifer.dzura@jalsd.org3109Teacher2
Engler, KathyTeacher Sitekathy.engler@jalsd.org3110Teacher3
Hitchcock, PatriciaTeacher Sitepatricia.hitchcock@jalsd.org3108Teacher3
Ianetta, MatthewTeacher Sitematthew.ianetta@jalsd.org3126Teacher6
Koranda, JodieTeacher Sitejodie.koranda@jalsd.org3125Teacher6
Kovacs, ChristineTeacher Sitechristine.kovacs@jalsd.org3123TeacherGifted
Kuhn, MichelleTeacher Sitemichelle.kuhn@jalsd.org3112Tutor - Title ITitle I
Lewis, RogerTeacher Siteroger.lewis@jalsd.org3166TeacherMusic
Moody, TerryTeacher Siteterry.moody@jalsd.org3119Teacher5
Oberg, JulieTeacher Sitejulie.oberg@jalsd.org3111Tutor - Title ITitle I
Rodriguez, JessicaTeacher Sitejessica.rodriguez@jalsd.org3113TeacherSpecial Ed
Sly, KarenTeacher Sitekaren.sly@jalsd.org3115TeacherSpecial Ed
Smith, SaraTeacher Sitesara.smith@jalsd.org3163TeacherArt
Tomlinson, CaseyTeacher Sitecasey.tomlinson@jalsd.org2029TeacherMusic
Urey, DavidTeacher Sitedavid.urey@jalsd.org3118Teacher4
Whitely, KatherineTeacher Sitekatherine.whitely@jalsd.org3114Tutor - Title ISpecial Ed
Williams, BethanyTeacher Sitebethany.williams@jalsd.org3117Teacher4
Wright, JimTeacher Sitejim.wright@jalsd.org3124Teacher5
Wright, JulieTeacher Sitejulie.wright@jalsd.org3102Teacher1